have not yet gone to bed

Today has been….well. I do not know how to qualify it and it is far too late to be doing such things.

photo taken, edited, and formatted by yours truly

However, I did make a pretty incredible poster for my lovely fiancée.

Tonight I miss him so much. I felt so strange walking back to my car after mock prom. There is so much going on around me that I cannot make any sense of. So much that I just cannot wrap my brain around. So much that I cannot stomach.

I just want to go home and be held in the safest arms I know…

I am hungry for a familiar voice and a loving touch. I shall find it in sleep tonight…or rather, this morning.

Happy may day my dears, it’s going to be a good spring.

Leave a Reply

