sore in sleep

Running again has got my hamstring so sore. I have been cycling up a storm these past few days with work and now I am finally getting some running in. The weather is beautiful. Even yesterday’s rain was lovely. I was teaching Power Yoga and the studio was safe and dark, the sound of raindrops surrounding us in showers.

I ran 9 miles on Wednesday and did my first standing splits of the month in Yoga yesterday. How lovely.

I am so tired today. Last night I spent hours working on my latest art project and I have another to begin today. I will not give away too many details, as I will post a tutorial on what I am doing later this weekend, I am sure. But just know that not having homework these next few days is a blessing to my creative and artistic spirit. Also….my sleepy spirit. I think I shall take a nap.

on another note, my hair is the same color as the leaves…

Leave a Reply

